How can I delete a video/photo/sound?

If you want to remove or delete any of your materials, you just need browse to the material page and then click the Edit button at the top.

On the edit page, scroll down to the bottom and you will see two buttons: "Save" and "Delete". The delete button will ask for a confirmation.

Please note that if you assigned a wrong species or locality to a photo, for example, you don't need to remove the record and upload it again. You can simply edit it, change the wrong details and save.