Zapata Peninsula, Palpite, La Turba, Playa Larga, La Güira, Cayo Coco, La Belén Reserve, Central Province, Mutinondo Wilderness Area, Kafue National Park, South Luangwa National Park, Southern Province, Libreville, Gamba, Sette Cama, Mikongo, Lopé National Park, Moyen-Ogooué Province, Alesund, Runde.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.