Tmatboey, Bokor National Park, Danum Valley Conservation Area, Tobago, Asa Wright Nature Centre, The Nilgiris District, Yasuní National Park, Sani Lodge, Amagusa Reserve, Mindo Valley, Yanacocha Reserve, Barrio La Esperanza, Ammo Dump, Altos Del Maria, Canopy Lodge, Cerro Azul, Pipeline Road, Canopy Tower, Kafue National Park, Pulbourough Brooks RSPB Reserve.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.