Lalibela, Addis Ababa, Red Sea Governorate, Zombitse-Vohibasia National Park, Andasibe (Perinet)-Mantadia National Park, Ankarafantsika National Park, Ngorongoro Conservation Area, St Lucia, Ifaty, Okaukuejo, Etosha Safari Camp, Etosha National Park, Wrocław, Tarangire National Park, Tsavo West National Park, Ngorongoro Crater, Bigodi Swamp, Lake Manyara National Park, Arusha Town, Haller Park (Bamburu Nature Trail).

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.