Kuching Division, Poring Hot Springs, Linnei, Taijiang National Park, Taoyuan County, Nuwara Eliya, Horton Plains National Park, Kandy, Mulu National Park, Fraser's Hill, Bukit Tinggi, Mahua Waterfall, Kota Kinabalu, Kubah National Park, Crocker Range NP Headquarters, Lower Kinabatangan River, Borneo Rainforest Lodge, Sinharaja Forest Reserve, Sabah, Klias Forest Reserve.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.