Royal National Park, Blue Mountains National Park, Bruny Island, Hobart, Taiwan, National Taiwan University, Yehliu Geopark, New Taipei City (Taipei County), Tainan City, London Zoo, London, Kourou, Morvan Regional Natural Park, Lucerne, Lucerne Canton, Aiguamolls de l'Empordà Natural Park, Gulf of Roses, Kings Canyon, Uluru (Ayers) Rock, Sydney.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.