Beagle Channel, Erebus and Terror Gulf, Damoy Point, Vallée de Mai Nature Reserve, Praslin Island, La Digue Island, Astove Island, Seychelles, Alphonse Island, Poivre Island, Aride Island, Curieuse island, Aldabra, Mahe Island, Qassersuaq Peninsula, Coburg Island, Devon Island, Storoen Island, Adventdalen, Moffen.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.