Lomas de Lachay, Estancia El Chillo, Abra Barro Negro, Moquegua Department, zona Cuellar, Tacna Department, Santa Eulalia Valley, Paracas National Reserve, Ayacucho Department, Mejía Lagoons National Sanctuary, Arequipa Department, Balsas, San Martín Department, Lima Department, Bosque de Japani, Pampa Curicocha, Laquipampa Wildlife Refuge, Pómac Forest Historical Sanctuary, Abra Patricia, Oruro Department.

This is a list of the latest localities where this contributor uploaded materials. Hover over each name to see how many materials has uploaded for each place.