This map shows the countries where the species of this family have been recorded. For each country you can see the number of different species recorded.
Countries with white background does not mean that some species of the family are not present there, it just means that no records for that country have been uploaded. Some species may or may not be present there.
Click on any country to see which species of the family have records there:
Algeria, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bioko, Botswana, Bulgaria, CD, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, GB, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malawi, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe.